Board Members

Board Members

Meet our 2019 Board of Directors

Past Chairperson – Mike Beheler, The Egg & I of Waco

Chairperson – Laura Zeimer, Meals and Wheels of Waco

Vice-Chairperson/Treasurer – Esther Morales, Helpings: SNAP/Food Stamp Outreach of Caritas of Waco

Secretary – Craig Nash, Texas Hunger Initiative 

Board Member – Katie Cook, Seeds of Hope Publishers

Board Member – Ykenya Robertson, Salvation Army of Waco 

Board Member – Armando Galindo Flores, United Healthcare

Board Member – Chelle Samaniego, Hunger Advocate, Writer, and Social Media Specialist

MCHC is set for an action-packed year in 2019!

If you would like to learn more about our organization, and how you can become a member, check out our membership information here.