Board Members

Meet our 2015 Board of Directors

Past Chairperson – Mike Beheler, The Egg & I of Waco


Chairperson – Buddy Edwards, Caritas of Waco

Vice-Chairperson – Susan Duecy, Independent Grant Writer

Secretary – Jennifer Caballero, City of Waco

Treasurer – Judy Guajardo, Texas Department of Health and Human Services Supervisor, Unit 22

Board Member – Conway Del Conte, Waco Regional Baptist Association, Hunger Ministry Coordinator

Board Member – Tammy Woods, LMSW, Meals and Wheels of Waco

Board Member – James Gilmore

Board Member – Bob Gager, Shepherd’s Heart

Board Member – Charles Samuels.


Esther Morales – Ex-Officio Member (Director of Helpings:  SNAP/Food Stamp Outreach)

MCHC is set for an action-packed year in 2015! If you would like to learn more about our organization, and how you can become a member, check out our membership information here.